The Courteeners - New Album 'Concrete Love' Out August 18th web site registration

Don't miss out on the chance to get your hands on a very special limited t-shirt and signed deluxe album package. Check it out below.

The name of everyone who pre-orders the t-shirt will be printed on the back making this a very desirable collector's item for every Courteeners fan. You can specify an alternative name at point of purchase.

This exclusive t-shirt features the text 'Paris, Whitby and Ancoats' - all locations where the band recorded forthcoming album 'Concrete Love'.

The t-shirt is only available for a matter of weeks so pre-order yours from the following link

We're delighted to announce the release of the new EP 'How Good It Was' containing four brand new tracks and available for only £1.29 on iTunes at the following link The title track 'How Good It Was' is taken from the forthcoming album 'Concrete Love'.

The EP available now for only £1.29 on iTunes features all brand new tracks, which aside from 'How Good It Was' will not feature on the new album or be available anywhere else.

You can hear an exclusive first play of 'How Good It Was' on XFM at 8:30am this morning.

The EP tracklisting is as follows:
1.How Good It Was
2.Hometown One
4. Why Are You Still With Him?

Liam had this to say on the band's brand new release:

"With 'Summer' we were just teasing. This is the real deal. I had the same feeling with 'How Good It Was' that I had with 'Are You In Love With A Notion'. As soon as I'd written it, it just felt right. It was a perfect fit straight away. Like an APC bomber jacket. We were honoured to have members of the BBC Philharmonic and Halle orchestras play on it too, which was incredible. The other three songs were really difficult to leave off the album in all honesty. They could've easily nestled in amongst the others on 'Concrete Love'. 'Why Are You Still With Him?' was written in New York a few years ago about a good friend of mine. I'm happy to be able to finally give it a good home."

Get the full EP for only £1.29 from iTunes now by clicking here

Pre-Order Concete Love Deluxe Edition At iTunes Order Concrete Love Now Pre-Order Concete Love At iTunes Order Concrete Love Now Order Concrete Love Now Order Concrete Love Now
Courteeners brand new album 'Concrete Love' is set to be released on Monday August 18th 2014. The band's fourth record is unleashed the same week the band headline the BBC Radio One/NME Stage at Reading & Leeds Festival. It will be followed by a single release details of which to be announced shortly.

Fans pre-ordering the standard or deluxe version on iTunes will instantly receive new track 'Summer' as an instant download and teaser to the whole album. Fans pre-ordering the deluxe version will also receive an instant download of 'Are You In Love With A Notion?' from the 'Live At Castlefield Bowl'.

Fans can pre-order their signed copies now, available as a standard CD, Deluxe CD + DVD package featuring 'Live at Castlefield Bowl' DVD, and signed Limited edition White vinyl. The iTunes deluxe version features an exclusive iTunes mastered version of the audio from 'Live at Castlefield Bowl'.

By purchasing the album from See Tickets, fans will receive a code to gain access before anybody else to an exclusive tour pre-sale guaranteeing them an opportunity to buy 2 tickets for the band's forthcoming UK tour in October/November 2014. Details on the tour and a special booking code will be sent to you at a later date. No album purchase necessary, fans will be able to follow onscreen instructions to gain a pre-sale code without pre-ordering.

Album track listing is as follows:


1. White Horses
2. How Good It Was
3. Small Bones
4. Has He Told You That He Loves You Yet
5. Black & Blue
6. International
7. Next Time You Call
8. Summer
9. Saboteur
10. Dreamers
11. Beautiful Head

Deluxe CD & DVD package: Live at Castlefield Bowl' DVD tracklisting:

1. Are You In Love With A Notion?
2. Lose Control
3. Cavorting
4. Acrylic
5. Van Der Graaff
6. Please Don't
7. Bide Your Time
8. Scratch Your Name Upon My Lips
9. That Kiss
10. When You Want Something You Can't Have
11. Take Over The World
12. You Overdid It Doll
13. The Opener
14. Welcome To The Rave
15. Sycophant
16. Marquee
17. Smiths Disco
18. The Rest Of the Word Has Gone Home
19. There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
20. Fallowfield Hillbilly
21. Here Come The Young Men
22. Not Nineteen Forever
23. What Took You So Long?