We're pleased to announce our new single 'Winter Wonderland' as produced by Stephen Street and the release of 'Concrete Love - Extra Love', a deluxe expanded edition of last album 'Concrete Love' released on Friday 27th November featuring the new single, a collection of unreleased acoustic versions of 'Concrete Love' album tracks and rare EP tracks.

Liam wrote the song on the piano at Norah Jones' New York home. He performed it live for the first time after the late Lou Reed invited him to perform at his Arts club, The Stone in Manhattan. All the band's profits from the release of 'Winter Wonderland' will be donated to UK homeless charity Shelter. The b-side to the 7" of 'Winter Wonderland' is an acoustic version of 'Small Bones'. The single will receive its debut play on Monday 16th November from 7pm on Phil Clifton's Radio X show.

You can pre-order your signed copy of the album now including a limited edition postcard set (featuring 8 shots of the band in the studio) HERE.

The album will also be available to pre-order from midnight tonight on iTunes HERE. 'Winter Wonderland' will be instantly available to download on Tuesday 17th November to those that pre-order the album on iTunes.

You can also pre-order your limited edition 7" version of 'Winter Wonderland' HERE.

Concrete Love - Extra Love bonus disc tracklisting
Winter Wonderland
Hometown One
Why Are You Still Here With Him?
Summer - acoustic
How Good It Was - acoustic
Next Time You Call - phone recording
International - acoustic
Small Bones - acoustic



Full list of dates as follows:

Monday 23rd November Leeds O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Thursday 26th November Stoke Victoria Hall - SOLD OUT
Friday 27th November Lincoln The Engine Shed - SOLD OUT
Sunday 29th November Glasgow O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Monday 30th November Newcastle O2 Academy - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 1st December Leicester O2 Academy Leicester
Thursday 3rd December Wolverhampton Civic Hall - VENUE UPGRADED DUE TO DEMAND
Friday 4th December London O2 Shepherds Bush Empire - SOLD OUT
Saturday 5th December London The Forum - SOLD OUT
Tuesday 8th December Manchester O2 Apollo Manchester - SOLD OUT
Wednesday 9th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Thursday 10th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Friday 11th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Saturday 12th December Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Thursday 17th December Glasgow O2 Academy Glasgow- SOLD OUT
Friday 18th Dec Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT
Saturday 19th Dec Manchester O2 Apollo - SOLD OUT

Remaining tickets available here.


All four of the band's albums are now available on iTunes from £3.99 each for a limited period.

Get your copies of St Jude, Falcon, ANNA and Concrete Love now from this link.